The Skinny on Some Natural Cold Remedies

itsybitsycleaneats

Let me first  start off by saying I am not a doctor but would like to just share with all of you what has been working for me when I come down with the icky, sicky cold symptoms.

No one ever likes to be sick or at least I hope not for that matter. For me personally, I go CRAZY when I am told I have to sit still and be a couch potato for a few days. It is very hard for me to sit still let alone feel unproductive.

So when I start feeling myself coming down with the oh so not fun cold symptoms, here are a few things I like to do to help alleviate and lessen a cold for kicking my butt.

 Hot Turmeric Water with Honey

turmericThis is a great, soothing elixir especially when you have a sore throat or cough. As mentioned on…

View original post 405 more words

Leave a Reply

